AG_Atto0 avatar
s/general  
Posted by 
u/AG_Atto0
 
  
  
MOD

All Teams 2022 NBA Offseason Plans By Accidental Genius


This list will continue to get updated until I have completed an offseason plan for each team.

Houston Rockets: https://fanspo.com/nba/s/general/trades/mcON6KQpGoBvpl/what-i-would-do-as-the-houston-rockets-gm-2022-offseason-plan

——————————————————

Orlando Magic: https://fanspo.com/nba/s/general/trades/DeV2dHVmj0OU27/what-i-would-do-as-the-orlando-magic-gm-2022-offseason-plan

——————————————————

Detroit Pistons: https://fanspo.com/nba/s/general/trades/qluq4H2Bz4vlUL/what-i-would-do-as-the-detroit-pistons-gm-2022-offseason-plan

——————————————————

Oklahoma City Thunder: https://fanspo.com/nba/s/general/trades/LnRF0UVKCWCCME/what-i-would-do-as-the-oklahoma-city-thunder-gm-2022-offseason-plan

——————————————————

Indiana Pacers: https://fanspo.com/nba/s/general/trades/hFq0Cgv4eYPuEJ/what-i-would-do-as-the-indiana-pacers-gm-2022-offseason-plan

——————————————————

Portland Trail Blazers: https://fanspo.com/nba/s/general/trades/yKKxF1W8sMrQjQ/what-i-would-do-as-the-portland-trail-blazers-gm-2022-offseason-plan

——————————————————

Sacramento Kings: https://fanspo.com/nba/s/general/trades/oxEpddHPNfapcG/what-i-would-do-as-the-sacramento-kings-gm-2022-offseason-plan

——————————————————

Los Angeles Lakers: https://fanspo.com/nba/s/general/trades/G_KqcOoOUcTpHM/what-i-would-do-as-the-los-angeles-lakers-gm-2022-offseason-plan-depth-galore

——————————————————

San Antonio Spurs: https://fanspo.com/nba/s/general/trades/kVXizcoYcnOrHD/what-i-would-do-as-the-san-antonio-spurs-gm-2022-offseason-plan-pop-gets-one-more-legit-run

——————————————————

Washington Wizards: https://fanspo.com/nba/s/general/trades/wu092Ng9pe2OBm/what-i-would-do-as-the-washington-wizards-gm-2022-offseason-plan-new-big-3

——————————————————

New York Knicks: https://fanspo.com/nba/s/general/trades/AWKxik2UUpCQYD/what-i-would-do-as-the-new-york-knicks-gm-2022-offseason-plan-keep-randle

——————————————————

Los Angeles Clippers: https://fanspo.com/nba/s/general/trades/c-SYekcyPiO3G5/what-i-would-do-as-the-los-angeles-clippers-gm-2022-offseason-plan-add-veteran-help

——————————————————

Charlotte Hornets: https://fanspo.com/nba/s/general/trades/4y3jc-hcolXQZj/what-i-would-do-as-the-charlotte-hornets-gm-2022-offseason-plan-ball-has-real-pieces-to-with-now

——————————————————

Cleveland Cavaliers: https://fanspo.com/nba/s/general/trades/_Hm5i9edMbUykA/what-i-would-do-as-the-cleveland-cavaliers-gm-2022-offseason-plan-move-on-from-sexton

——————————————————

New Orleans Pelicans:

——————————————————

Atlanta Hawks:

——————————————————

Brooklyn Nets:

——————————————————

Chicago Bulls:

——————————————————

Minnesota Timberwolves:

——————————————————

Toronto Raptors:

——————————————————


14