The reason I have switched to this concept is because Fanspo keeps timing me out of my posts if I am off the page for too long so I will do this so if my progress gets deleted, I will have one players info lost instead of four players
The reason I have switched to this concept is because Fanspo keeps timing me out of my posts if I am off the page for too long so I will do this so if my progress gets deleted, I will have one players info lost instead of four players